Food Allergens - Disclaimer

Our chocolate factory produces, packages, and offers products that may contain: Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Soy, Dairy, Eggs, Sesame, Coconut and Wheat. While we take steps to minimize the risk of cross contamination (cleaning and separating the preparation of our confections made with these allergens), we cannot guarantee that any of our products are 100% safe to consume for people with peanut, tree nut, soy, dairy, egg, sesame, coconut or wheat allergies.

At JoMart Chocolates, we make every effort to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those individuals with food allergies. Items marked gluten friendly are made with no gluten-containing ingredients. Items marked as vegan are made with no animal products (dairy, eggs, etc). Items marked as dairy free are made with no milk, cream, or butter. Items marked as nut or peanut free are made with no peanuts or tree nuts, respectively. We make every effort to avoid cross contamination. However, there is always a risk of contamination (we cannot guarantee a Total Absence of these allergens in the confections we produce).

Customers concerned with food allergies need to be aware of this risk. JoMart Chocolates will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to food consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating our products. Please Contact Us if you have any specific questions about our ingredients or food handling policies.

We can be reached directly at